Under Construction.

Future Rock is an electronic rock trio hailing from Chicago, Illinois. The band consists of Felix Moreno on bass guitar and synthesizer, Mickey Kellerman on keyboards and synthesizers, and Darren Heitz on drums. Future Rock mixes standard live rock instrumentation with electronics, and music is classified as electronica, but fuses elements of progressive house and dance-rock. Their music is often intense and quirky, yet very danceable. Future Rock has released five albums and toured the US nationally with a heavy presence in the music festival circuit.

Document licensed under
CC BY 3.0 & GPLv3